Skip to main content
HomeResources

Blogs

We are in the process of creating a blog which highlights tips and tricks for the ClubExpress System. Alan, our chief evangelist will document his experience with the ClubExpress platform from a user's perspective. The link to his adventure will appear here shortly. Check back soon.

Videos

We have created a collection of tutorial videos to demonstrate the various feature of ClubExpress. More are being added, so check back here often. In the list of video categories below, click to see the videos in that category.

Webinars

To learn more about version 7.4, please join us for a webinar on Wednesday, August 23 at 12:00 noon Eastern (11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, and 9:00 AM Pacific.) During this hour-long discussion, we will demonstrate the new features in version 7.4 and answer your questions.

We will be using Zoom.us to host this webinar. Zoom requires a simple download for your PC, Mac, Linux, iOS, or Android device.
Click this link a few minutes before the event: https://zoom.us/j/8474572582

Or Telephone: 1-408-638-0968 or 1-646-558-8656 (call charges may apply) 
Meeting ID: 847 457 2582 
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=W1qEButrpfv76cTNoTBvq24SsY1X7tiP

If you're planning to attend, please RSVP with your name and your club or association name to info@clubexpress.com

Archived Webinars

No Archived Webinars Yet

What others are saying about ClubExpress :